Melon

…week 39 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge.melon
It’s the summer holiday for me in RL (you could mistake it for the autumn holiday, with all the rain, but nevermind that!) And I haven’t been home much. So this week I took it a bit easy.

It was a bit tricky to find the right color in my inventory, and I didn’t get it quite right, but as soon as I found this skirt I was done. Because I have worn this particular ensemble many times before already.

The only new thing is my hair, which is a group gift by Dura. It comes both in black and strawberry blonde.

  • Hair – Dura (chiaki.xue)
  • Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
  • Make-up – Kyoot (saeya.nyanda)
  • Eyes – Urban Dare (craven.theas)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How Vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Vest – Deviance (surreal.leshelle)
  • Skirt – Fishy Strawberry (fae.eriksen)
  • Arm warmers – JANE (janie.marlowe)
  • Jewelry – League (nena.janus)
  • Boots – Miel (miel.nirvana)
5 responses to “Melon

  1. Adorable skirt and I dig the vest, cute look this week.

  2. Such a cute skirt, and love it in combination with the black!!

  3. What a great look you concocted there Sama! I have that skirt too but didn’t think to use it.. So cute and sexy kitty

  4. So Cute..love your little posey to! =)

  5. Pingback: Apricot | Sama's Second Thoughts

Leave a Reply

