Lemon

…week 37 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge.

Lemon

All the shades of yellow we’ve had in this challenge so far, have had one thing in common: I’ve struggled with them. And lemon was no exception.

I was so desperate that this time I even turned to the SL marketplace to find the right colour. And that says alot, because I hate shopping there. In the end I found something and even made a picture of it. But I was very unhappy with the results.

Then I heard about this new monthly event, called My Second Wardrobe. I decided to visit and it made me very happy, because… they had something in lemon yellow! And a lot of other cool stuff, that made me happy too.

  • Hair – Magika (sabina.gully)
  • Hairbase – Tiny Bird (autumn.hykova)
  • Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
  • Eyes – Urban Dare (craven.theas)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – How Vexing! (sei.minuet)
  • Shirt – MIAO (kesseret.steeplechase)@ My Second Closet
  • Jeans – G Field (cerberus.noel)
  • Shoes – Nardcotix (nardya.rousselot)
  • Necklace – Willow (weezey.warwillow)
4 responses to “Lemon

  1. You look great in lemon. I really love that top.

  2. yes you do! Sometimes picture inspiration comes in the strangest ways… 🙂

  3. Thanks for the kind words 🙂 I really wasn’t too sure about this look, but I feel a lot better now!

  4. Your adorable..and I love the pic! =)

Leave a Reply

