Electric Blue

…week 35 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge.
Electric Blue

I’m not a big fan of electric colors. So when a quick search in my inventory produced no results, I was hardly surprised. But where would I be able to find something?

Thinking back to that other “electric” week (week 17 – Electric Lime), I remembered seeing some electric colored dresses at Acid&Mala. And there was one in the desired color, YAY! I picked up the group gift, a ruffled skirt option, as well.

The rest of the look came together quickly after that. Containing all sorts of stuff that I had in my inventory already: an old Fifty Linden Friday headband, a RFL jewelry set, shirt from an outfit I got at The Dressing Room, my trusty old striped socks and some wellies from the Zombiepopcorn Hunt.

*Hair – Tiny Bird (autumn.hykova)
*Hairbase – Tiny Bird (autumn.hykova)
*Skin – Pink Fuel – the new Elly skin (mochi.milena)
*Eyes  – Urban Dare (craven.theas)
*Neko ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
*Neko tail – How vexing! (sei.minuet)
*Braid Crown – Scribble (radio.signals)
*Dress – Acid&Mala (acido.ferraris)
*Shirt – Fishy Strawberry(fae.eriksen)
*Socks – E! Eclectic Apparel and Accessories(eclectic.wingtips)
*Jewelry – Ticky Tacky (narita.rayna)
*Wellies – Sweet Leonard:Needful Things (lady.leonard)

4 responses to “Electric Blue

  1. You look great this week, that’s a great dress and I love how you tempered the electric with the white top.

  2. Awwww, Sooooo cute!! Love the pokidots

Leave a Reply

