Twinkle little star

…at the Twinkle Night Bazaar event that started today.

There were a lot of pretty items and all very affordable. But what struck me most as the venue rezzed, was how pretty it was.

1-7-2011-2

I love this kind of dreamy landscape.

I bought more then I probably should have and taking photos of it all would be too much work (I’m feeling lazy, what can i say?). So just a picture of my favorite item, this cute dress from MEES.

1-7-2011
*Hair – Lamb (lamb.bellic)
*Hairbase – Tiny Bird (autumn.hykova)
*Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
*Make-up – Kyoot (saeya.nyanda)                                                                                      *Eyes – Urban Dare (craven.theas)
*Neko ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
*Neko tail – How vexing! (sei.minuet)
*Dress – MEES (tera.varriale)

Leave a comment