SL8B

…and a new skin.

SL8B

I have two new things to show today. First my sweet new KittyCatS kitten. He’s a “Magic Birthday Cat”, a collectible cat made for the SL8B event. Isn’t he cute?

Second new thing is my skin, from the body co. Their skins have a very natural feel to them and I liked all of them. But this was the only one that really fitted my shape. The other skins made me look a bit mean for some reason. So the choice was easy in the end. (do I need to add I’m too lazy to change my shape?)

*Skin: Iris(03 Light)+makeup (everyday) – the body co. (thebodyco)

*Hair – Magika (sabina.gully)
*Hairbase – Tiny Bird (autumn.hykova)
*Eyes  – Urban Dare (craven.theas)
*Neko ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
*Jewelry – Ducknipple (beanster.potato)
*Dress – Sassy Kitty Designs (kinu.mayako)

Leave a Reply

