To whisker or not to whisker

…that is the question.

Because no matter how much I love my elegant feline whiskers, I just don’t seem to be able to photograph them. And I have tried, many times. But unless it’s a close-up, they end up looking like a game of connect-the-dots. And drawing them on afterwardsjust looks like, well, like they’ve been drawn on. *sigh*

Could be it’s just my limited knowledge of the GIMP, but for now I’ll be forced to pluck out some hairs before I take snapshots. This picture illustrates my problem:

To whisker or not to whisker

Okay, enough complaining for today!

On to the fashion info. I’m a big fan of Fifty Linden Fridays. Every friday I go inworld in the morning, to beat the crowds and the lag. And since I’m based in Europe I’m usually very early. And I pretty much buy something each week.

This week I bought the offerings at Willow and League. And I think they look pretty good together 🙂

*Hair – vive9 (sanya.bilavio)
*Hairbase – Tiny Bird (autumn.hykova)
*Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
*Eyes and Whiskers – Urban Dare (craven.theas)
*Neko ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
*Jewelry – League (nena.janus)
*Dress – Willow (weezey.warwillow)

Leave a Reply

