Lemon Chiffon

… week 21 of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge part II.

Lemon Chiffon

I always try to use items I already own, when putting together another color challenge look. This week however, I seriously splashed the cash…

I visited the faMESHed event and bought the top, the shoes and the jewellery. I bought my new Pink Fuel skin at Culture Shock. I bought my hair at Collabor88. And I bought the new customisable mesh FATEeyes at the Marketplace.

*looks at her Linden balance* Yeah, not something I should be doing every week…

  • Hair – Clawtooth (bubbles.clawtooth)
  • Skin – Pink Fuel (mochi.milena)
  • Eyelashes – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Eyes – FATEeyes (damien.fate)
  • Neko Ears – OTCR (anisa.naumova)
  • Neko tail – Lemon Tea (sei.minuet)
  • Shirt – Geometry (geometryclothing.resident)
  • Pants – coldLogic (coldlogic.resident)
  • Shoes – Mon Tissu (elie.spot)
  • Jewellery – Maxi Gossamer (maxi.gossamer)
  • Pose – aDORKable (adorkable.peapod)
6 responses to “Lemon Chiffon

  1. rudhmellowen

    Such a pretty kitty, that hair really suits you and I love the necklace

  2. haha you were spending a lot and look gorgeous Sama. I try to do free items ( because my blog is about that) but sometimes ( like this time) i also splashed the cash lol

  3. I think you made a good choice with those items … the top is cute … but the necklace is to fall in love for ;-)

  4. Aw a worthwhile shopping spree! Looks so cute Sama! Great top and I’ve been wondering about those pants myself…
    ♥Lau

  5. Asia Romano

    A very successful shopping trip, you look great :)

  6. Aw, Sama, that top is so cute, especially with your little seahorse :-) Love your fresh, summery look.

Leave a Reply

